• Wicked Detail Colors Airbrush Acrylic Paint - STDS KUSTOM Airbrush
  • Wicked Detail Colors Airbrush Acrylic Paint - STDS KUSTOM Airbrush
Wicked Detail Colors Airbrush Acrylic Paint - STDS KUSTOM Airbrush

Wicked Detail Colors

  • Reference: CWH050

€10.95 Tax included

100% secure payments

By buying this product you can collect up to 10 points. Your cart will total 10 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.30.

In Stock
In Stock - 48 / 72 hours

Wicked Detail Colors

Description

WICKED COLORS CREATEX paints are very high quality airbrush paints that are suitable for any type of support, from fabric to car bodywork and are perfect for T-shirt decoration, graphics on helmets and tanks, illustration and almost all airbrush work.
These new CREATEX paints are based on the latest technological advances in water-soluble resins and ultra-resistant pigments for long-lasting work and insensitive to prolonged exposure to atmospheric agents, without starving or dissolving.
Wicked DETAIL COLORS have an exceptional spray finesse and work perfectly with the thin 0.2mm nozzles found today on most airbrush models. To obtain the best performance, it is recommended to dilute the WICKED DETAIL COLORS with wicked reducer diluent in any proportion, which allows each user to work with his own dilution.
Wicked DETAIL COLORS dry quickly forming a robust film that is very adherent to the support. Hot fixing is recommended only for work on fabrics intended to be washed. In all other applications, air drying is sufficient.
For finishing in the automotive or motorcyclist bodywork sector, it is better to use a polyurethane varnish.

Bottles of 60 ml.

• Wicked Detail Colors
Wicked Detail Colors

Wicked Detail Colors

  • Référence: CWH050

10,95 € TTC

Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 10 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 10 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,30 €.

En Stock
En Stock - 48 / 72 heures

Wicked Detail Colors

Description

Les peintures CREATEX WICKED COLORS sont des peintures pour aérographe de très haute qualité qui conviennent pour tout type de support, du tissu à la carrosserie automobile et sont parfaites pour la décoration de T-shirts, le graphisme sur casques et réservoirs, l'illustration et la quasi totalité des travaux d'aérographie.
Ces nouvelles peintures de CREATEX sont basées sur les toutes dernières avancées technologiques en matière de résines hydrosolubles et de pigments ultra-résistants pour un travail durable et et insensible à l'exposition prolongée aux agents atmosphériques, sans s'affadir ou se dissoudre.
Les WICKED DETAIL COLORS ont une finesse de pulvérisation exceptionnelle et fonctionnent parfaitement avec les buses fines de 0,2 mm que l'on rencontre aujourd'hui sur la plus part des modèles d'aérographes. Pour obtenir les meilleures prestations, il est recommandé de diluer les WICKED DETAIL COLORS avec le diluant Wicked Reducer dans n'importe quelle proportion, ce qui permet à chaque utilisateur de travailler avec sa propre dilution.
Les WICKED DETAIL COLORS sèchent rapidement en formant un film robuste et très adhérent au support. Le fixage à chaud n'est conseillé que pour le travail sur tissus destinés à être lavés. Dans toutes les autres applications, le séchage à l'air libre est suffisant.
Pour la finition dans le secteur de la carrosserie automobile ou motocycliste, il est préférable d'utiliser un vernis polyuréthane.

Flacons de 60 ml.